PHOTOS: Buhari Inaugurates CCB Chairman, NPC Members

Channels Television  
Updated November 7, 2018


President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday inaugurated the Chairman of the Code of Conduct Bureau (CCB), Muhammed Isah, as well as its members.

He also inaugurated members of the National Population Commission (NPC).

The CCB has six members while the NPC has 23 members.

See the full list of members here.

See Photos Below.