Beyonce Reveals Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade, Others For New Album

Channels Television  
Updated July 17, 2019

American Singer, Beyonce has released the tracklist of her new album entitled ‘Lion King: The Gift’ with top Nigerian artists on the list.

Nigerian stars including Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Tekno, Mr Eazi, Burna Boy among others are on the tracklist.

Tiwa Savage and Mr Eazi on the track Keys to the Kingdom, while Tekno and Yemi Alade are on the track Don’t Jealous Me. Burna Boy is on the track titled Jara E also in the Lion King album.

Other African artists in the album include Ghana’s Shatta Wale, South Africa’s Busiswa and Moonchild Sanelly; and Cameroon’s Salatiel.

Meanwhile, Yemi Alade has since shared pictures of her during the premier of the Lion King movie. She also shared a video of her on the Red carpet with Beyonce.



See below the tracklist of the new album. It also features collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell Williams, Childish Gambino, Beyonce’s daughter Blue Ivy and many others.


The Lion King: The Gift

01 Beyoncé: “Bigger”

02 Beyoncé: “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”

03 Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi: “Don’t Jealous Me”

04 Burna Boy: “Ja Ara E”

05 Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar: “The Nile”

06 Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino: “Mood 4 Eva”

07 Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé: “Water”

08 Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé: “Brown Skin Girl”

09 Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi: “Keys to the Kingdom”

10 Beyoncé: “Otherside”

11 Beyoncé / Shatta Wale: “Already”

12 Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly: “My Power”

13 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez: “Scar”

14 Beyoncé: “Spirit”