Buhari Leaves Out Dalung, Dan-Ali, Kachikwu, Others From Ministerial List

Channels Television  
Updated July 23, 2019
A photo combination of former ministers who did not make President Muhammadu Buhari’s ministerial list.



President Muhammadu Buhari has released the ministerial list with some cabinet members from his first tenure missing.

Among those missing are; Solomon Dalung, Mansur Dan Ali, Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu, and Isaac Adewole.

READ ALSO: Ngige, Akpabio, Keyamo, Aregbesola, Others Make Buhari’s Ministerial List

Others include Audu Ogbeh, Okechukwu Enelamah, Abdulrahman Dambazau, Udoma Udo Udoma, Usani Uguru Usani, Adebayo Shittu, Suleiman Adamu and Heineken Lokpobiri.